Board of Directors


  • Executive Director – Len Cousineau
  • Artistic Director – Willi Zwozdesky
  • Technical Director – Aidan Hanly
  • President; Music Selection – Yogi Omar
  • VP; Marketing & Communications – Humphrey  Tam
  • Secretary – Trish Everett
  • Treasurer – Leigh Gayman 
  • Grant Writing; Licensing – Vija Poruks
  • Information & Technology – Dan Cachola
  • Membership; Equity, Diversity & Inclusion – Mikey Van Nen
  • Patrons Relations – Jenson Kerr
  • Social – Rory Penny


Members of the VMC Board of Directors serve two-year terms. Half of the board is elected at each annual general meeting. Board officers include President, Vice-president, Treasurer, Secretary, and Members-at-Large. Board members also chair committees including Grant Writing, Information & Technology, Marketing & Communications, Membership, and other committees as required. Board members need not be singing members of the chorus.

Please contact us at: